Christmas opening hours

Christmas opening hours

The University buildings will be closed from 5.00pm on Friday 24 December 2021, reopening 9.00am on Tuesday 4 January 2022. 

The University buildings will be closed from 5.00pm on Friday 24 December 2021, reopening 9.00am on Tuesday 4 January 2022. 

Normal opening hours for Workshop, Computer Lab and Media Resource Centre, including evening and Saturday opening, will resume on Monday 10th January 2022.

The table below gives details of University opening hours during the holiday period:

DatesStudios and Library
Monday 20 December 20219am – 12.30pm
Tuesday 21 December 20219am – 5pm
Wednesday 22 December 20219am – 5pm
Thursday 23 December 20219am – 5pm
Friday 24 December 20219am – 5pm
Saturday 25 December 2021
– Monday 3 January 2022
University Closed
Tuesday 4 January 20229am – 5pm
Wednesday 5 January 20229am – 5pm
Thursday 6 January 20229am – 5pm
Friday 7 January 20229am – 5pm
Monday 10 January 2022Normal opening resumes

Finally, we would like to take this opportunity to wish you a Happy Christmas and New Year holiday.