Go back to the top of the page


Information on NUA’s current Trustees, together with a list of all other charities (if any) of which they are also a trustee. 

Trustee Other charities of which they are a trustee
Cathy Armor  
Professor Lady Rachel Cooper Royal College of Art
Colette Coleman
Andy Grimbly
Alex Ferguson  
Mark Jeffries Norfolk Museums Development Foundation
Alison Johns
Albert McMenemy  
Philip Norton

Micheham Trust
Assembly House Trust
Science Art and Writing (SAW)
MTB 102
Bedford Memorial Trust
Constance Paxton Trust
Norfolk and Norwich Institute for Medical Education (NANIME)
Norfolk Diabetes Trust
Norfolk Renal Fund
Norwich Hip Trust
Diabetes Care Trust (ABCD)
Norfolk Wildlife Trust
Pat Green Charitable Trust
Ivy Child Charitable Trust
Wymondham College Trust
Wymondham College Academy Trust
Big C
Sapienta Education Group
Priscilla Bacon Lodge Support Group

Nina Nannar

Sense International
Children’s Taskforce
Patron Akademi
Associate Governor, Staffordshire University
Young Norfolk Arts Festival

 Professor John Last

Forum Trust
Higher Education Statistical Agency
Trustee/Director & Vice Chair GuildHE
Higher Education Academy
Norwich School

 Hannah Linsdell
James Smith
Ian Watson
Tom Woods
Dr Wendy Thomson

University of East Anglia
Diabetes UK

Freedom of Information Act Enquiries

Any queries relating to NUA's Publication Scheme should be addressed to:

Email: foia-enquiries@nua.ac.uk

Address: Information and Resources Office
Norwich University of the Arts
Francis House
3-7 Redwell Street

  • Social